Nintendo Treehouse Live @ E3 Live Stream

Watch the Nintendo Treehouse Live @ E3 presentation right here.

The Live Stream is set to go live at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM in UK and 6 PM in Europe. Nintendo has previously announced this live stream will show off Pokemon Sun/Moon and The Legend of Zelda for Wii U.

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

sknygy