Japanese Nintendo Direct incoming for Monster Hunter 4 and Phoenix Wright

Excited for the new Phoenix Wright and Monster Hunter games hitting shelves soon? Can\’t wait any longer for more news? Do you need these games on your 3DS now?

Well, uh, yeah, us too. Get ready for this Friday, May 31st; Nintendo plans to hold a Japanese Nintendo Direct event online for both Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Dual Destinies and Monster Hunter 4, two titles landing on the 3DS this summer in Japan.

Both games are being developed and published by, of course, Capcom. The Nintendo Direct will be live at 8pm JST / 7am EST / 4am PST.

[Source: Nintendo Direct Site]

 

Dakota Lasky