Hollow Knight Piano Collections is available for preorder now

Hollow Knight Piano Collections preorder music soundtrack

If you’re like me, you’ve listened to Hollow Knight‘s soundtrack on repeat since the game first released. It’s full of gorgeous compositions from the relaxing “Dirtmouth” to the more energetic “Sealed Vessel.” In collaboration with the original composer, Christopher Larkin, 15 pieces from Hollow Knight’s original soundtrack will be rearranged as Hollow Knight Piano Collections, courtesy of music label Materia Collective.

You can purchase the arrangements in sheet-music format

The Hollow Knight Piano Collections arrangements are by David Peacock and are performed by Augustine Mayuga Gonzales. The full track list is as follows:

1. Dirtmouth
2. Crossroads
3. Greenpath
4. Hornet
5. Reflection
6. Mantis Lords
7. City of tears
8. Resting Grounds
9. Dung Defender
10. Queen’s Gardens
11. White Palace
12. Sealed Vessel
13. Radiance
14. Hollow Knight (Sample it!)
15. Grimm Troupe

Hollow Knight Piano Collection's vinyl pressing will be a premium release

If you’re a collector of physical media, there’s a CD, a sheet music booklet, and a vinyl pressing available on Materica Collective’s Bandcamp. The vinyl pressing is in a gatefold (as you can see above) and features a handful of illustrations made exclusively for the album. They’re a limited run, so you may want to act fast to secure copy. However, physical editions will ship at various different future dates next year, whereas the digital album releases in just days, Nov. 28. Physical album preorders come with a free digital preorder as well though.

Preorders for all versions of Hollow Knight Piano Collections are live now.


Daniel Thompson
Hey folks! I'm Daniel (Danny) Thompson and I've been writing in the games industry for quite a few years. I have a deep love for the industry that's rooted in the people behind the games that you enjoy.